Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can select the time range you want the form link to be accessible.

On the Launch page check the Form availability settings box to set up he start time and end time for your form. For more information, please see the Distribution page.


The application uses the EST time zone by default, so if you need to convert your local time to EST, please see the list of time zones relative to EST below.

TimeTime Zone
IS -7: 00International Date Line West
IS -6: 00Midway Island, Samoa
IS -5: 00Hawaii
IS -4: 00Alaska
IS -3: 00Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana
IS -2: 00Arizona
IS -2: 00Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
IS -2: 00Mountain Time (US & Canada)
IS-1: 00Central America
IS-1: 00Central Time (US & Canada)
IS-1: 00Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
IS-1: 00Saskatchewan
IsBogota, Lima, Quito
IsEastern Time (US & Canada)
IsIndiana (East)
IS 1: 00Atlantic Time (Canada)
IS 1: 00Caracas, La Paz
IS 1: 00Santiago
IS 1: 30Newfoundland
IS 2: 00Brasilia
IS 2: 00Buenos Aires, Georgetown
IS 2: 00Greenland
IS 3: 00Mid-Atlantic
IS 4: 00Azores
IS 4: 00Cape Verde Is.
IS 5: 00Casablanca, Monrovia
IS 5: 00Greenwich Mean Time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
IS 6: 00Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
IS 6: 00Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
IS 6: 00Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
IS 6: 00Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
IS 6: 00West Central Africa
IS 7: 00Athens, Beirut, Istanbul, Minsk
IS 7: 00Bucharest
IS 7: 00Cairo
IS 7: 00Harare, Pretoria
IS 7: 00Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
IS 7: 00Jerusalem
IS 8: 00Baghdad
IS 8: 00Kuwait, Riyadh
IS 8: 00Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
IS 8: 00Nairobi
IS 8: 30Tehran
IS 9: 00Abu Dhabi, Muscat
IS 9: 00Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
IS 9: 30Kabul
IS 10: 00Ekaterinburg
IS 10: 00Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
IS 10: 30Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
IS 10: 45Kathmandu
IS 11: 00Almaty, Novosibirsk
IS 11: 00Astana, Dhaka
IS 11: 00Sri Jayawardenepura
IS 11: 30Rangoon
IS 12: 00Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
IS 12: 00Krasnoyarsk
IS 13: 00Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
IS 13: 00Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
IS 13: 00Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
IS 13: 00Perth
IS 13: 00Taipei
IS 14: 00Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
IS 14: 00Seoul
IS 14: 00Yakutsk
IS 14: 30Adelaide
IS 14: 30Darwin
IS 15: 00Brisbane
IS 15: 00Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
IS 15: 00Guam, Port Moresby
IS 15: 00Hobart
IS 15: 00Vladivostok
IS 16: 00Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
IS 17: 00Auckland, Wellington
IS 17: 00Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
IS 18: 00Nuku'alofa